Sign up for our newsletters here.

Canberra Business Chamber

Telephone: 02 6247 4199

Workplace Relations Hotline: 1300 277 881

Email: info@canberrabusiness.com

Address:
Ground Floor, CBR Region Business House
216 Northbourne Avenue
Braddon ACT 2612

Postal Address:
PO Box 6308
O’Connor ACT 2602

Fax: 02 6257 4421

ABN: 33 600 390 538

STAFF CONTACTS


Lorcan Murphy
Interim CEO
lorcan.murphy@canberrabusiness.com

Kate Holland
Member Services & Event Manager
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Cam Sullings
Business Development Manager
cam.sullings@canberrabusiness.com

Lilian Mellink
EA to CEO
lilian.mellink@canberrabusiness.com 

TBA
Policy Advisor

Monica Shanahan
Graphic Design & Marketing
monica.shanahan@canberrabusiness.com

Annika Hofsink
Marketing Co-ordinator
annika.hofsink@canberrabusiness.com

Steven McKeane
Business Manager (Finance and Programs)
steven.mckeane@canberrabusiness.com

TBA
Workplace Relations Manager

Renessa Gray
Workplace Relations Advisor
renessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Coordinator
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Anton Pemmer
TradeStart Network Manager
anton.pemmer@canberrabusiness.com

Lisa Morisset
Light Rail Business Link Program Manager
lisa.morisset@canberrabusiness.com

Liz Howarth
Healthier Choices Canberra Program Manager
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com