Sign up for our newsletters here.

Canberra Business Chamber

Telephone: 02 6247 4199

Workplace Relations Hotline: 1300 277 881

Email: info@canberrabusiness.com

Address:
Ground Floor, CBR Region Business House
216 Northbourne Avenue
Braddon ACT 2612

Postal Address:
PO Box 6308
O’Connor ACT 2602

Fax: 02 6257 4421

ABN: 33 600 390 538

STAFF CONTACTS


Robyn Hendry
CEO
robyn.hendry@canberrabusiness.com

Kate Holland
Member Services Manager
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Cam Sullings
Business Development Manager
cam.sullings@canberrabusiness.com

Tisha Ali
EA to CEO
tisha.ali@canberrabusiness.com

Yvonne Noordhuis
Policy Advisor
yvonne.noorduis@canberrabusiness.com

Karen Shaw
Events Coordinator
karen.shaw@canberrabusiness.com

Monica Shanahan
Graphic Design & Marketing
monica.shanahan@canberrabusiness.com

Steven McKeane
Business Manager (Finance and Programs)
steven.mckeane@canberrabusiness.com

Lucie Hood
Workplace Relations Manager
lucie.hood@canberrabusiness.com

Renessa Gray
Workplace Relations Advisor
renessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Coordinator
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Anton Pemmer
TradeStart Network Manager
anton.pemmer@canberrabusiness.com

Karen Unwin
Brand CBR Program Manager
karen.unwin@canberrabusiness.com

Lisa Morisset
Light Rail Business Link Program Manager
lisa.morisset@canberrabusiness.com

Liz Howarth
Healthier Choices Canberra Program Manager
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com