Our Team

Our Team

Graham Catt 
Chief Executive Officer 
ceo@canberrabusiness.com 

Kate Holland 
Chief Operating Officer 
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com 

Justine Heidemann 
Event Manager / Executive Assistant to CEO 
justine.heidemann@canberrabusiness.com  

Duncan Miller
Membership Manager 
membership@canberrabusiness.com


Workplace Relations Team
 
WRAdvice@canberrabusiness.com 

Leo Kasim 
Marketing & Communications Manager 
leo.kasim@canberrabusiness.com 

Dinko Colak 
Export and Trade Program Manager 
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com 

Sarah Beddows
Events and Marketing Assistant
sarah.beddows@canberrabusiness.com

Industrial Relations Information Line

HR & Employment Relations Services

1300 277 881

Build connections, be supported and have your voice heard. 

Whether you’re a new business, looking to grow, or a large organisation seeking greater influence, we have the connections and services to help you on your journey.

CONTACT US