Our Team

Executive

Graham Catt
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@canberrabusiness.com

Kate Holland
Chief Operating Officer
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Policy & Advocacy

Michael Schaper
Senior Strategic Advisor
policy@canberrabusiness.com

Membership

Mandeep Kaur
Membership Manager
mandeep.kaur@canberrabusiness.com

Workplace Relations

Renessa Gray
Workplace Relations Manager
renessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com

Events

Justine Heidemann
Event Manager / Executive Assistant to CEO
justine.heidemann@canberrabusiness.com

Marketing & Communications

Gonzalo Collarte
Marketing & Communications Manager
comms@canberrabusiness.com

Specialist Programs

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Manager
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Lilian Mellink
Mature Age Workers Program Manager
lilian.mellink@canberrabusiness.com 

Liz Howarth
Project & Engagement Manager
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com