Our Team

Executive

Graham Catt
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@canberrabusiness.com

Kate Holland
Chief Operating Officer
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Policy & Advocacy

Michael Schaper
Senior Strategic Advisor
policy@canberrabusiness.com

Membership

Mandeep Kaur
Membership Manager
membership@canberrabusiness.com

Workplace Relations

Harriet Boothman
Workplace Relations Manager
WRAdvice@canberrabusiness.com

Events

Justine Heidemann
Event Manager / Executive Assistant to CEO
justine.heidemann@canberrabusiness.com

Marketing & Communications

Gonzalo Collarte
Marketing & Communications Manager
comms@canberrabusiness.com

Specialist Programs

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Manager
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Grace Williams
Senior Advisor – Export & Industry
grace.williams@canberrabusiness.com

Industrial Relations Information Line
IRinfo@canberrabusiness.com