Our Team

Executive

Graham Catt
Interim Chief Executive Officer*
ceo@canberrabusiness.com
*Dr Michael Schaper on leave of absence until July 2020

Kate Holland
Chief Operating Officer
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Membership

Mandeep Kaur
Membership Manager
mandeep.kaur@canberrabusiness.com

Liz Howarth
Membership Officer
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com

Events

Justine Heidemann
Event Manager / Executive Assistant to CEO
justine.heidemann@canberrabusiness.com

Workplace Relations

Renessa Gray
Workplace Relations Manager
renessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com

Marketing & Communications

Annika Hofsink
Marketing & Communications Manager
annika.hofsink@canberrabusiness.com

Cam Sullings
Media Liaison
cam.sullings@canberrabusiness.com

Specialist Programs

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Manager
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Lilian Mellink
Mature Age Workers Program Manager
lilian.mellink@canberrabusiness.com 

Liz Howarth
Healthier Choices Program Manager
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com

Anton Pemmer
Special Projects Manager
anton.pemmer@canberrabusiness.com