Our Staff

Dr Michael Schaper
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@canberrabusiness.com

Kate Holland
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Cam Sullings
Inclusion in Employment Project
cam.sullings@canberrabusiness.com

Lilian Mellink
Mature Age Workers Program Manager
Events Co-ordinator
lilian.mellink@canberrabusiness.com 

Mandeep Kaur
Marketing Co-ordinator/ Brand Canberra
mandeep.kaur@canberrabusiness.com

Renessa Gray
Workplace Relations Manager
renessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com

Monica Shanahan
Graphic Design & Marketing
monica.shanahan@canberrabusiness.com

Annika Hofsink
Communications Manager
annika.hofsink@canberrabusiness.com

Liza O’Shannassy
Finance and Events Assistant
liza.oshannassy@canberrabusiness.com

Liz Howarth
Membership Manager
Healthier Choices Program Manager
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Manager
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Graham Catt
ACT Export Awards
graham.catt@canberrabusiness.com

Anton Pemmer
TradeStart Network Manager
anton.pemmer@canberrabusiness.com