Our Staff

Dr Michael Schaper
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@canberrabusiness.com

Kate Holland
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
kate.holland@canberrabusiness.com

Annika Hofsink
Marketing & Communications Manager
annika.hofsink@canberrabusiness.com

Mandeep Kaur
Membership Manager
Brand Canberra
mandeep.kaur@canberrabusiness.com

Renessa Gray
Workplace Relations Manager
renessa.gray@canberrabusiness.com

Meredith Brown
Events Manager
meredith.brown@canberrabusiness.com

Cam Sullings
Media Liaison
cam.sullings@canberrabusiness.com

Lilian Mellink
Mature Age Workers Program Manager
lilian.mellink@canberrabusiness.com 

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Manager
dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com

Graham Catt
ACT Export Awards
graham.catt@canberrabusiness.com

Liz Howarth
Healthier Choices Program Manager
Membership Officer
liz.howarth@canberrabusiness.com