State & Territory Program Contacts

For more information on your State or Territory Export Awards program, please get in touch with the relevant contact below.

Australian Capital Territory

Dinko Colak
Export and Trade Program Manager
Canberra Business Chamber
Email: dinko.colak@canberrabusiness.com
Phone: 02 6247 4199

Grace Williams
Senior Adviser, Export and Industry
Canberra Business Chamber
Email: grace.williams@canberrabusiness.com
Phone: 02 6154 6166

New South Wales

Dianne Tipping
Export Council Australia
Email: diannetipping@export.org.au
Phone: 02 8242 7420

Laura Choo
Export Council of Australia
Email: laurachoo@export.org.au
Phone:  02 8243 7400

Northern Territory

Kate Morrissey
Manager, Industry Councils
Chamber of Commerce Northern Territory
Email: kmorrissey@chambernt.com.au
Phone: 08 8982 8125

Julia Belisse
Marketing Officer
Chamber of Commerce Northern Territory
Email: jbelisse@chambernt.com.au
Phone: 08 8982 8142

More information on local categories for Manufacturing Industry Awards – Chamber of Commerce NT available here.

Queensland

Jacqueline Fletcher
Senior Events and Engagement Officer
Trade and Investment Queensland
Email: exportawards@tiq.qld.gov.au
Phone: 07 3514 3032

South Australia

John May
Manager, Trade Programs and Business Improvement
Department for Trade and Investment South Australia
Email: john.may@sa.gov.au
Phone: 08 8303 2005

Tasmania

Georgie Branch
Project Officer
Trade Tasmania
Email: trade@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
Phone: 03 6165 5226

Victoria

Darrin Vouch
Manager, Regional Coordination
Global Victoria
Email: darrin.vouch@global.vic.gov.au
Phone: 0418576619

Western Australia

Dianne Tipping
Export Council of Australia
Email: diannetipping@export.org.au
Phone:  02 8242 7420

Laura Choo
Export Council of Australia
Email: laurachoo@export.org.au
Phone:  02 8243 7400